No Bad Days w/ Hollick

Italo Balearic Synth Leftfield Downtempo
Host: No Bad Days

Hollick was back with another instalment of the No Bad Days show. He ran through two hours of synth-pop, balearic and italo tracks. New and unreleased bits inside from the likes of D.K., Tristan Arp and Anthony Naples.


1 Well Are You Hope [All My Thoughts] - Tom VR
2 Wonderland [Virgin] - XTC
3 I Have Come Back, Deborah [Purely Physical Teeny Tapes] - He Dark Age
4 Pi [RVNG Intl.] - Sign Libra
5 The Longest Sleep [Self Released] - Ssaliva
6 Massiv Mello [ANS] - Anthony Naples
7 Cou Cou Bazar [Dark Entries] * - Cou Cou Bazar
8 Feathers [Emotional Response] - Roy Of The Ravers
9 Doin' It Right (feat. Panda Bear) [Columbia] - Daft Punk
10 Mirror [Abstrakce Records] - D.K.
11 Nano [Rhythm Section] * - Liluzu
12 Sad Piece [World Of Paint] - Palmbomen II
13 The Promise [10 Records] - When In Rome
14 Svensson High Life [Soundway Records] - Mount Liberation Unlimited
15 Ça Sulfite (Censurée) [Brothers From Different Mothers] - The Pilotwings
16 Bamboo Fighter [Rush Hour Records] - Soichi Terada
17 From The Seams [Wisdom Teeth] - Tristan Arp
18 R U Still Well [Local Action] - Finn
19 Squirrel City [Workshop] - Willow
20 Xumba Xumba (Eden Burns Remix) [Public Possession] - Mainline Magic Orchestra
21 Dream Ritual [Love On The Rocks] * - Paramida
22 Underworld [ØEN Records] - Fruit
23 4M - Trans
24 Am Rande [Bureau B] - Niklas Wandt