Then Is Always w/ Happa and Jabes

Folk Contemporary Classical Field Recordings Soundtrack

Then Is Always present their final show of the year.

About the show, they said "This show is a take on the tradition of a ghost story at Christmas. We decided to soundtrack the Charles Dickens ghost story "The Signalman" using field recordings, clips from the show and the audiobook as a basis to build a world around the story. Alongside this is a bunch of left-field Christmas jams to get you in the festive mood."


1 Stefan Fraunberger - Adagio - Hirtengesang
2 Incipientium - Rayan
3 Graham Lambkin/Jason Lescalleet - E5150/Body Transport
4 Edgard Varese - Poeme Electronique (1957-58)
5 Christina Vantzou - changing colours
6 Marcel Peres/Marcel Pérès and Ensemble Organum/Ensemble Organum - Cistercian Chant Responsories of Matins for the Feast of St Bernard: Testamentum eternum
7 Graham Lambkin/Jason Lescalleet - Listen, The Snow is Falling
8 John Cage - Seven2
9 Suicide - Hey Lord
10 Zvrra - Prohibited
11 Magdalen College Choir - Twas in the Winter Cold
12 Jesu/Yang Li - Christmas (Prurient Remix)
Support Balamii